Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (13)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-15 21:46:28

Attorney Bernice Bird is an exceptional attorney who has competently assisted clients in a wide range of family law issues and always been a pleasure to work with.

— Peer 02/15/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-13 14:21:41

No description provided

— Peer 01/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-13 14:21:18

No description provided

— Peer 01/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-13 14:20:54

No description provided

— Peer 01/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-13 14:20:28

No description provided

— Peer 01/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-13 14:19:56

No description provided

— Peer 01/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-13 14:19:24

Bernice Bird is an exceptional and fearless advocate for her clients. She earns their trust and commands respect of her colleagues. Bernice is among the most skilled and knowledge attorneys in the area of family and marital law. She is the first person I refer for such cases. It is an honor to know Bernice and have her as a member of the profession.

— Peer 01/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-12 10:50:46

Attorney Bird is the complete family lawyer. She has extensive experience in handling complicated paternity and dissolution of marriage cases that involved child-related issues, alimony, asset & liability distribution, attorneys' fees, child support, and international child abduction. She is an amazing advocate for her clients, and to add to her list of talents, she is a great immigration attorney and was a mental health therapist before entering the legal field.

— Peer 01/12/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-12

Attorney Bird is Professional, experienced and most of all so compassionate. She truly cares about her clients and goes out of her way to support you through the divorce process. She always made herself available for any questions or concerns. She is awesome!

— Client 01/12/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-12

Miss Bird did an amazing job in my child paternity, child custody case. I would choose no other attorney in regards to family law or justice. I’m so thankful and grateful to Miss Bird for all the hard work she invested into my case. I definitely could not have made it through my process without her.

— Client 01/12/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-28

Bernice Bird, is very professional, knowledgeable, straight forward, and was always available when needed. She goes the extra mile and is definitely worth your time and trust. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone. Thank you Bernice, I will always be grateful for your compassion and hard work.

— Client 05/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-28

Bernice is a dedicated attorney and she works hard to meet all her clients needs. I would highly recommend her.

— Client 05/28/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2021-02-10 20:13:00

No description provided

— Peer 02/10/2021